Past Presidents and their Themes

2016-2017 Gail Mitchell Jewels 2002-2003 Beth Nichols
2015-2016 Barbara Strauss A Vintage Year; Wine 2001-2002 Carol Carver Beautiful Bamboo
2014-2015 Rickie Rubenstein Treasures of the Sea; Sea Shells 2000-2001 Sally Spoehr
2013-2014 Pat Lopinto Dragonfly 1999-2000 Kathy Manchester (D)
2012-2013 Nancy Erion Change, Power, Poise; Dragonfly 1998-1999 Pat Marrkand
2011-2012 Peggy Cutrino With A Song in my Heart 1997-1998 Shirley Keyser
2010-2011  Cheryl Steimle Power of One 1996-1997 Jacquie Reichert
2009-2010 Camille Kay  A Dazzling Year 1995-1996 Edie Meyer
2008-2009 Maureen Zygmont Best in Show; Blue Ribbon 1994-1995 Judy Gannon
2007-2008 Sue Foley Lane The Magic of Friendship; Oriental Fan 1993-1994 Jean Herold
2006-2007 Helen Sullivan Butterfly 1992-1993 Fran Schar
2005-2006 Elaine Kopf Something More; Feather 1991-1992 Jean Herold
2004-2005 Linda Roop Hicks (D) It's All About You; Rose 1990-1991 Shirley Jordan
2003-2004 Linda Marshall Hibuscus Flower 1989-1990 Sally Cowan